Last Updated: 30 May 2016

Warangal Voter List 2016 Check Name with Photo in Telangana

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Telangana state has announced the revised and updated Warangal Voter list 2016 online for all residents. You can now check your name and search for your details with photo and download the official PDF version of Voter ID card for your reference. The MLC voter list details contains assembly constituency wise PDF electoral rolls updated each quarter. If you have already applied / registered for Voter ID card, please check the status of EPIC card through reference number. Currently the list has been updated for June 2016 session by CEO of Telangana in Council constituency as well.

There are two methods through which you can definitely check for your reference / status of your application and other details - one is by name wise search and the other by EPIC card number search. You can segregate the search by AC wise and part number wise if you are aware of the details.

The following districts are updated in Warangal Voter list electoral roll - Jangaon, Ghanpur station, Palakurthi, Dornakal, Mahabubabad, Narsampet, Parakala, Warangal East, West, Wardhannapet, Bhupalpally and Mulugu.

How to Check your Name Assembly Constituency wise in Warangal Voter list

The election commissioner of India keeps a routine check on the applications received for Voter ID card on day to day basis and simultaneously updates the voter list based on new registrations. If you have recently applied in Warangal district and want to check your application status and details, please check by assembly constituency wise.

Select "Warangal" in the district options and then a list of AC is displayed as mentioned above. You will have to mention your own from where you applied for Voter ID card. Now enter your full name - First name and Last name accurately to ensure each and every details are as per registration application. You can also enter your house number to see all the applicants together and their status.

Once you select the name, details will be displayed like your name as per electoral roll, house address, part number and constituency eligibility status.

Warangal Voter List 2016 - Telangana Voter ID card

How to check your name through EPIC card number / SMS facility for Voter ID status

If you are willing to know your actual Voter ID serial number, then enter your EPIC card number in the space provided. Click on submit option to see the PDF Voter ID card being displayed and available for download by Telangana CEO.

In a particular constituency, a list of PDF E-Rolls are displayed according to part number and area applications received. Click on your area / mohalla in the constituency and open the PDF list. It will show the recently added names with photo availability status. However photos are not displayed due to security reasons.

To check through SMS facility, SMS: VOTE VOTER ID NUMBER to +91-8790499899

Let us know if you face any issues in regards to application status and Voter ID card download information through comments below. 

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow Latest Updates