Last Updated: 30 May 2016

Bareilly Voter List 2016 Check name with Photo PDF online

Chief Electoral Officer of Uttar Pradesh (UP) has declared the updated Bareilly Voter list 2016 online for people in UP. You can now check your name / search details of Voter ID card (EPIC card) and download the PDF copy version of Voters name in the official list. The Loksabha election voter list of all districts has been included in the constituency. If you are willing to check the electoral Voter ID card status and download the same, please check with EPIC card number details. There is also an option to print your details in Hindi and English language additionally.

The following assembly constituencies are updated in the Bareilly district - Baheri, Meerganj, Bhojipura, Nawabganj, Faridpur, Bithri Chainpur, Bareilly Cantt and Aonla.

Please take a look at the details which you need to follow to obtain accurate information.

How to check Voter list information details by Name wise search

You can check for the details by entering your name and father's name / husband's name in the optional details given in the space. This is valid if you haven't received your Voter ID card yet and looking to extract the correct information. There is also an option of Mohalla / Area wise search in the list. You can take a look at the screenshot below for information.

UP -Bareilly Voter list 2016 online portal download

Once you input the given details, Voter ID details are shown whether it has been approved or not as first mark of status. Secondly it will give you details like unique number (EPIC), part number, polling booth details, address of your home and date of birth details.

Kindly check it properly and if needed apply for correction provided any mistake in your name / address / date of birth / photo. You can check status here.

How to check Voter ID Card status with Photo through EPIC number / SMS facility

There are two other ways through which once can check the details accurately if you have received your card and know your unique EPIC number. Through this method, you can cross verify information within the system to avoid any sort of discrepancy that occurs while your final Voter ID card is sent to you.

You need to select the option of District wise search / Assembly constituency wise search or Mohalla Wise search and then select the EPIC number as option. Select "Bareilly" in the district and provide the details of AC or area where you live and applied in the registration form.

You have to download the PDF and check your name with photo details in it. We advise you to cross verify all other information as described above to maintain transparency within their official portal. To know your polling booth / voter serial number, SMS facility has also been presented:

UPEPIC [EPIC NUMBER] to +91-9212357123

If you have any questions, please send your queries as a reply in form of comments below.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow Latest Updates