Last Updated: 5 January 2016

Patna Voter List 2016 Check Name with Photo Details online

Chief Electoral Officer of Bihar has published the latest Patna Voter List 2016 available online. You can search your name or check details of your application with photo in voters list and download the PDF copy of eligible voters in each assembly constituency. The updated Electoral Rolls of Vidhan Sabha / Lok Sabha and Panchayat election voter list is made available for each Patna constituency. The municipal corporation list is also newly added and candidates can check the same through the official status online.

The following assembly constituencies of Patna has been revised: Digha, Bankipur, Patna Sahib, Danapur, Paliganj, Bakhtiarpur, Kumhrar, Fatuha, Phulwari, Masaurhi, Bikram, Barh, Maner and Mokama.

You can check your status through name wise search, look up in the PDF electoral rolls or search via SMS facility. Kindly follow the procedure below to accurately find your details with full status in list online.

How to search your name through name wise check in E-Rolls of Patna

If you are searching by this, then visit the official CEO Bihar portal, and select your district as Patna to see all the eligible list of assembly constituencies. After selecting your AC, choose your Part number (area from where you cast your votes).

Select your age, gender as optional inputs and then enter your First name correctly as printed on your EPIC card. Give your relation's name (father / husband name) with your Voter ID number as optional. Click on show to see your status immediately displayed with your details.

How to check your details through PDF lists downloaded AC wise

If you look at the total number of additions or deletions in overall list of a particular area, this can be well viewed with PDF rolls of each AC through Patna district. Here you need to select your constituency and part number which is enough to give full list explaining the deletion names and newly added names in the list updated every 3-4 months of time.

Given here is a snapshot of Patna's Digha Voter list.

Patna Voter List online

You will also receive the update regarding your status of photo availability with a small box message.

How to view details through a simple SMS online

You can simply see your details like Name, Address, Voter's constituency, part details, polling station and Aadhaar card linking status through a message. Kindly follow the below format:

Type ELE 10 digit EPIC ID card no. and send it to 56677.

If you are facing any issues, kindly comment below and we will look into your problems as soon as possible.


  1. 1) election ID JBX6252142 Satyendra saran sinha 410,Sheela residency, East boring canal road Patna 800001. 2)electionID JBX6252134 Sanjula sinha 410,Sheela residency, East boring canal road Patna 800001. I am told that both the name has been deleted from electoral list. Please take appropriate action to enroll both the names

  2. Md kaunain name voter id card


Follow Latest Updates