Last Updated: 7 January 2016

Jaipur Voter List 2016 Check Name with Photo online in Rajasthan

CEO of Rajasthan has updated the latest Jaipur Voter List 2016 which is now available online. You can now search or check your name with photo details and download the PDF copy of voters list 2015-2016 assembly constituency or district wise. The municipal corporation (nagar nigam) has released the official copy of new list that has all the names added / deleted as on January 2016. The election commission will notify about the new revision status soon.

Check your name inclusion status in Adarsh Nagar, Sanganer, Civil Lines, Chomu, Chaksu, Viratnagar, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Hawa Mahal, Malviya Nagar, Shahpura, Aamer, Kishanpol, Jhotwara, Kotputli, Jamvaramgad, Bagru and Bassi.

How to check your name in Final PDF Draft Rolls updated in Jaipur Voter List

In the first option, you have to select the district name - Jaipur and then select your constituency among the above in the listed options. A list of all polling stations will appear from where you cast your votes during Loksabha or General elections. By selecting your appropriate polling stations with area identification, a list will be generated in PDF which will consist of all voter's name newly inclusions and deletions as per latest revisions.

Here's a snapshot of Jaipur's Civil Lines constituency list of polling stations and their address by search.

Jaipur Voter List online portal

You can visit the official website to check your status online once you have registered before the newly revised list has been prepared.

You can also check your details with EPIC card number to show whether your name is included or not. Sometimes incorrect information can be displayed based on your details input, but you can make sure that details needs to be corrected once you show up in the voter list. Aadhaar card seeding with voter id card has started to make sure every voter is a verified voter. So make sure, you link your Aadhaar card with your Voter details.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow Latest Updates