Last Updated: 6 January 2017

Chhattisgarh Voter List 2017 Check Name with Photo online

The Chief Election Commission of Chhattisgarh has declared the official Chhattisgarh Voter List 2017 online available with Government voter list updated. You can now check / search your names online in the Voters List district wise and assembly constituency wise. Now download the PDF voter list online of 2016 and 2017 session as a copy of reference for your information. Chhattisgarh election government voter list CEO is now available online for checking your voter application status. Cities like Raipur, Korba, Bilaspur, Bhillai, and Durg has maximum number of inclusions in this year's list as part of approval process from CEO office. You can register online for voter list name inclusion if you haven't applied for it yet.

The release of this year's voter list has already been announced in the month of January. You will now be able to check your family's status in total with Address search, name wise search with Assembly constituency search method and the last one through EPIC number method. Read below for more information.

The following districts are updated in the new electoral roll revision for this quarter: Raipur, Durg, Bilaspur, Surguja, Janjgir Champa, Rajnandgaon, Raigarh, Bastar, Korba, Mahasamund, Jashpur, Kabirdham, Dhamtari, Bastar, Bijapur and Narayanpur.

How to check your name status with Address method

Chhattisgarh Voter List 2015 online search portal
Click on the first option that will redirect you the link where you can search by your District. You will also have to input your details like EPIC No. or your Name wise search details. Select your Kendra from where you cast your votes and submit those details. The status shall be notified in the next window.

How to check your name Assembly Constituency wise

You can check the details by selecting the second option. You will be redirected to enter details of your Vidhan Sabha and Part No. details where you entered in your application form. Then enter your name and surname in English or Hindi. You shall be notified of your status of application form for name inclusion.

Check your Name with EPIC details online

If you have the EPIC number, you can simply input that number and check whether your status has been approved or rejected. To do so, visit the below link

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow Latest Updates