Skip to main content

Nashik Voter List 2016 Search Name with Photo online PDF list

Chief Electoral Officer of Maharashtra has announced the updated Nashik Voter List 2016 online for all assembly constituencies. You can check your name or search through official list with photo details and download the PDF copy for your acknowledgement. The Municipal Corporation and Loksabha election voters list has been prepared for each constituency. There is also a provision allotted to check the status of your voter id once registration process is completed.

The following AC is approved for revision and update: Nashik Road, Nandgaon, Malegaon Central and Outer, Baglan, Kalwan, Chandwad, Yeola, Sinnar, Niphad, Dindori, Nashik East, Central, West, Deolali and Igatpuri.

You can also link your voter id card to your Aadhar card through EPIC seeding method which is a recent method of authentication set by CEO of Maharashtra state.

CEO Nashik Check Status with Name wise search in Voter List

There are basically three methods through which you can look for your details, among which Name wise search in voter list is the best available option. With this, you can know your full details like Serial number, Voter ID card number (EPIC), Polling booth station details and your full address.

You will also be able to view individual details of all members residing in the same residence. You need to enter your full name, father's name / husband's name along with your age. Select Nashik as your district and select the appropriate AC from the above mentioned list. Click on submit to know all the details related to your name registration.

Optionally if you have received your EPIC number already, then you can check your details if entered correctly in the CEO database. If you have recently applied for name change / address change, then this is the best option.

CEO Nashik Search Electoral Roll PDF Part wise in Voter list

The official electoral roll list is always updated as a PDF file for each part in an assigned constituency. These contains details of all registered people along with their photo availability status. For security reasons, photos are not shown but they are stored in the official list data.

First select Nashik as your district and then select your respective AC. Then a list of part numbers are displayed. Select the one where you cast votes from and input the details. This will give you a list which you need to download and keep a copy for your reference.   


Useful Resources

Telangana Voter List 2018 Search name with photo online

The CEO of Telangana state has declared the official Telangana Voters list 2018 which is now available online. You can now check your name in voter list electoral rolls district wise or name wise search in PDF online. The MLC Constituency Rolls for 2016 and 2017 session year have been displayed online for registered candidates. You can download the voter list in PDF format for all Election voter list assembly constituency wise search and also by EPIC / Voter ID card number check online. The election commission voter list of Telangana will contain all details of your identity based on information provided.

CEO Maharashtra Voter list 2018 Check name with photo online

The CEO of Maharashtra has announced the latest Maharashtra Voter list 2018 latest which is now available online with photo update. You can check your name in election commission voters list and search name wise in electoral rolls in English and Marathi. The Government Voter list shall include District wise and Assembly constituency wise Voters who have enrolled online. You can now download your voter list PDF copy from official Vidhan Sabha voter list as well as the Gram Panchayat list of Maharashtra state online for 2018 and 2019 session.You can also register online for voter list name inclusion or check your status by searching your names in the below procedure. The online status track of Voter ID cards has been beneficial for citizens opting for checking their Voter ID details.

West Bengal Voter List 2017 Check Name with Photo online

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) has declared the official West Bengal Voter List 2017 online with full details. Search / Check your name in Voters list PDF based on District wise search or Assembly Constituency and EPIC wise search. You can download the Voter list officially online with view on Election Commission of West Bengal search directory. The election voter list for 2016 and 2017 will be updated by Electoral officer effective from January based on number of registrations received in 2016-17 period. The voter list data from 1960-1971 (Before 1971) and from 1991 to 2014-15 is also available.