Skip to main content

Nagaon Voter List 2016 Search Name with Photo details PDF online

Chief Electoral Officer of Assam has announced the latest Nagaon Voter List 2016 for all registered candidates online. You can now check your name or search for your details with photo update and download the PDF copy for your reference. The municipal corporation election voters list status for all assembly constituencies after revision is now updated. You can also track your registration status through EPIC card or application number.

The following legislative assembly constituencies are allotted with electoral roll search update: Dhing, Batadraba, Rupahihat, Barhampur, Samaguri, Kaliabor, Jamunamukh, Hojai and Lumding. You can link your voter id card to your Aadhar card online through EPIC Seeding as a part of authentication process to validate voters on E-Roll.

How to check status with name wise search in Assam Voter List 2016

If you are looking to search for your details online, then name wise check is a better option to avail. Here select Nagaon as your district name and then select your respective AC. Input your full name as per registration details, provide your father's name / husband's name and your age (optional). Hit search to get full details of your profile.

If you have already received your voter id card number, and wanted to check whether name is included in list or not, then EPIC wise search is a better option. Details such as serial number, voter card number, polling station booth details are displayed with status message online.

How to check your name in PDF Electoral Rolls online in Nagaon Voter list

There is also a provision to look up in official declaration of PDF Rolls which are updated for each constituency. Here you can check your name details, address, part number, polling station details, contact number and most importantly your photo availability status details.

Once you download that copy, you can keep it as a proof of address and identity because it acts as an official document from Government which remains valid throughout India.


Useful Resources

Telangana Voter List 2018 Search name with photo online

The CEO of Telangana state has declared the official Telangana Voters list 2018 which is now available online. You can now check your name in voter list electoral rolls district wise or name wise search in PDF online. The MLC Constituency Rolls for 2016 and 2017 session year have been displayed online for registered candidates. You can download the voter list in PDF format for all Election voter list assembly constituency wise search and also by EPIC / Voter ID card number check online. The election commission voter list of Telangana will contain all details of your identity based on information provided.

CEO Maharashtra Voter list 2018 Check name with photo online

The CEO of Maharashtra has announced the latest Maharashtra Voter list 2018 latest which is now available online with photo update. You can check your name in election commission voters list and search name wise in electoral rolls in English and Marathi. The Government Voter list shall include District wise and Assembly constituency wise Voters who have enrolled online. You can now download your voter list PDF copy from official Vidhan Sabha voter list as well as the Gram Panchayat list of Maharashtra state online for 2018 and 2019 session.You can also register online for voter list name inclusion or check your status by searching your names in the below procedure. The online status track of Voter ID cards has been beneficial for citizens opting for checking their Voter ID details.

Tamil Nadu Voter List 2018 Check Name with Photo online

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of the state has declared the new Tamil Nadu Voters list 2018 with photo update online. Check your name details with photo status and download the PDF copy of official voters list through CEO portal. You can start registering online for new revision of Tamil Nadu Voter list 2018-19 scheduled to release in the next quarter. One can search for their electoral rolls, view application forms online and track their application status and opt for verification if already submitted through E-Registration mode. There is an official document PDF inclusion of district wise data which quotes Summary revision schedule 2018-2019 declaring important deadlines and dates which the CEO office shall follow during revision schedule.