Last Updated: 3 February 2016

Aurangabad Voter List 2016 Check Name with Photo PDF list online

Chief Electoral Officer of Maharashtra has announced the latest Aurangabad Voter List 2016 for all registered people online. You can now check your name or search in the electoral rolls with photo details and download the PDF copy of election voters list for your reference. The Graduate Constituency list has been updated and revised in current PDF copy. You can now check your details in English and Marathi language as per your convenience.

You can search your name status in the following assembly constituencies of Aurangabad district: Sillod, Kannad, Pholambari, Aurangabad West, Central, East, Paithan, Gangapur and Vaijpur.

It is important for all registered voter id candidates to link their Aadhar card to Voter ID card online through EPIC seeding method. This is necessary to eradicate duplication in voter list and maintain transparency for each individual citizen in Government identification records.

How to check your status Name Wise in Aurangabad Voter list online

 If you have already registered through an application to your nearest BLO officer, you can check your details right here for ma,e inclusion in official voter list. Here you need to select Aurangabad as your district and then choose your assembly constituency as mentioned in the above list.

Then enter your full name to be exact in the application form. You will get your details once you hit search button. It will show you the serial number, part number, polling station booth details and address of your's.

Alternatively you can also search through EPIC ID number where your voter id card number will be sufficient to check details of your candidature in voter list online. If you are unsure of your number, kindly go by search with name method.

How to search your details through PDF Electoral Rolls online

This option holds good to check details of your status with photo availability in the voter records. Usually these records are handled by BLO of your region or Municipal corporations during election preparation schedule. You need to select the AC after selecting the district as Aurangabad in Maharashtra CEO portal.

You will be given an option to click on your part number where you cast your votes from. After clicking, you will be redirected to a PDF file of voter list that will enlist all records of newly registered candidates and already registered electoral rolls. Check your details and save a copy of the file for your future reference.

Take a look at the PDF file of Aurangabad district:

Maharashtra - Aurangabad Voter list online PDF

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow Latest Updates