Last Updated: 6 June 2015

Atal Pension Yojana (APY) Scheme Registration online

Government of India has launched an innovative pension scheme called as Atal Pension Yojana (APY) in June 2015. Know how to apply for Atal Pension Yojana online through application form registration with relevant bank account form. Your APY pension account will be linked to your bank account after all eligibility details match as per rules. Optionally you can also download the application form PDF in English / Hindi / Tamil and other regional language through your bank.

To avail online registration facility, you need to be an account holder in any respective bank based in India and net banking should be activated for directly filling up details online.

How to apply online for APY Pension Scheme online registration

You need to be eligible before applying, so kindly check your status with required eligibility details for Atal Pension Yojana.

Kindly login to your net banking account from any one of the following bank: ICICI Bank, SBI Bank, Axis Bank or HDFC Bank. These banks have been authorized with online form filling and registration facility. Select the option from your dashboard and go through the details provided in the application form.

Here you need to select your pension amount you wish to receive after your retirement age and your current age which is already present as per bank records. It will show you the monthly contribution that will be deducted for remaining years upto 60 years of age.

Provide your declaration and consent and submit the enrollment form online. You will receive a text message on your registered mobile regarding the status of your application. The fixed amount calculated will be deducted every month between on fixed date.

You will also receive confirmation email on your bank registered email address regarding the same once confirmed.

1 comment :

  1. Help me to close my atal pension yojana scheme.
    Kindly guide .


Follow Latest Updates