Last Updated: 4 February 2016

Nagpur Voter List 2016 Municipal Election list with Photo PDF update

CEO of Maharashtra has announced Nagpur Voter List 2016 for Loksabha elections, Municipal Corporation and Graduate Constituency. Check you name in the following AC: Katol, Saoner, Hingna, Umred, Nagpur South West, Nagpur South, Nagpur East, Nagpur Central, Nagpur West, Nagpur North, Kamptee and Ramtek. Search your name with photo in the official voters list and download the PDF list online for knowing your details.

You can check your Nagpur electoral roll voter list update by entering your name, relationship details and age (optional) in the portal to get full details about your constituency and inclusion in the list officially online. A message regarding your Booth level details, AC number and polling details will be displayed on the next screen.

Optionally you can check details by your EPIC ID number by selecting your district and respective assembly constituency. Once you send the details, the message regarding your details will come up in the next screen. SMS based facility for tracking your voter id inclusion details has been launched by Chief Electoral Officer, MH.

If you want to know and download the voters list in PDF format, you will need to select the Part number from the AC which you are subscribed from. All the lists are latest updated as of February 2015 for election voter list and municipal corporation detailed list online. Ward wise online list are also available for checking details through draft electoral rolls.

Check here: Maharashtra Voter List 2016 with Photo update PDF online District wise

1 comment :

Follow Latest Updates