Last Updated: 4 February 2016

Kolkata Voter List 2016 Check online with Photo PDF update online

CEO of West Bengal recently updated their latest database of voters that consisted of Kolkata Voter List 2016 in their District list. You can check or search your name in voter list with photo update and download the PDF list online. Kolkata South Constituencies: Kolkata Port, Bhabanipur, Rashbehari, Ballygunge. Kolkata North: Chowrangee, Entally, Beleghata, Jorasanko, Shyampukur, Maniktola, Kashipur - Belgachhia.

New update regarding linking of Voter ID card with Aadhar card is due for all eligible candidates. You can link your details online or visit the nearest Aadhar center to enable seeding of your card. This is important to continue receiving LPG subsidy online.

Kindly check your name in voter list name wise, ward wise or by voter id details through the official online portal of West Bengal Voter list 2016.

You have two options to know your status - one by checking it through district wise and then entering your name and other details. The other is by Assembly Constituency wise which has EPIC card number details and its individual details online. You can also get full list of assembly constituency wise list if you know your original area or part number through which you constitute your vote for that constituency.

If you want to know your details whether you have been included in Kolkata list or not, you can do so by sending a simple SMS in the following syntax:

Send:    WB [space] EC [space] Voter ID Card No.  and send it to 51969.

You will know all your details through an incoming message.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow Latest Updates