Last Updated: 4 February 2016

Jodhpur Voter List 2016 Check Name with Photo PDF online

The official Jodhpur Voter List 2016 has been published by CEO of Rajasthan. You can now check / search your name in voters list with photo online and download the PDF copy of electoral list updated this year. Following Panchayat Samiti / Assembly Constituency data is available: Balesar, Bap, Bawari, Bhopalgarh, Bilara, Luni, Mandore, Osiyan, Phalodi, Shergarh, Sekhala, Dechu, Tinwari, Bapini, Lohawat and Pipar Sahar. Kindly check by your Voter ID card number or in the PDF list online.

The full list of electoral rolls are now available for checking and resubmitting information if any errors are found. There is an option to check by your locality wise and area wise of your residence.

If needed you can continue searching for information about you and your entire family members by name. Here this option works perfect since it asks all information about your address, relation name and your full name details. Before that you have to select your District to segregate the data available for each area wise selection in voter list.

You can also check by your Voter ID card number which you need to input at the time of checking details. Here you have to select your district, respective assembly constituency or Panchayat Samiti and go for the details. You will only get the status of your own registration and not all of your family members. This method works for individual status checking online.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Follow Latest Updates